Conference Organising Committee and Subcommittees

Honorary Advisors	
Dr. Rupert MACLEAN	Director, UNESCO-UNEVOC International Centre
Prof. Geoff MASTERS	Executive Director, Australian Council for Educational Research; Past President, APERA
Prof. Paul MORRIS	President, The Hong Kong Institute of Education
Prof. Ching-Fai NG, GBS	President, The Hong Kong Educational Research Association, President and Vice-Chancellor of Hong Kong Baptist University

Organising Committee	
Chairman	
Prof. Yin Cheong CHENG	Asia-Pacific Centre for Education Leadership and School Quality, The Hong Kong Institute of Education
Vice Chairman	
Prof John C. K. LEE	Faculty of Education, The Chinese University of Hong Kong
Conference Coordinator	
Dr. Winnie W. M. SO	Department of Mathematics, Science, Social Sciences and Technology, The Hong Kong Institute of Education
Organising Committee Member	rs
Dr. David K. K. CHAN	Comparative Education Policy Research Unit, The City University of Hong Kong
Dr K. JIANG	Faculty of Education, The Hong Kong University
Dr. Patrick LAI	Educational Development Centre, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Prof. Magdalena M. C. MOK	Department of Educational Psychology, Counselling and Learning Needs, The Hong Kong Institute of Education
Dr. K. C. TANG	Department of Education Studies, The Hong Kong Baptist University
Dr. Thomas TANG	School of Education and Languages, The Hong Kong Open University
Dr. K. T. TSUI	Department of Curriculum and Instruction, The Hong Kong Institute of Education

Organising Sub-Committees		
Programme and Publication Subcommittee		
Dr. Winnie W. M. SO (Chair)	Department of Mathematics, Science, Social Sciences and Technology, The Hong Kong Institute of Education	
Mr. Wai Tin HUI (Co-Chair)	Asia-Pacific Centre for Educational Leadership and School Quality, The Hong Kong Institute of Education	
Dr. Huen YU	Department of Educational Policy and Administration, The Hong Kong Institute of Education	
Mr. Kin Yuen IP	Department of Educational Policy and Administration, The Hong Kong Institute of Education	
Dr. Wai Kwan Alice CHOW	Department of English, The Hong Kong Institute of Education	
Ms. Suet Yee Suria KONG	Department of Mathematics, Science, Social Sciences and Technology, The Hong Kong Institute of Education	
Mr. Yue Chung LO (Secretary)	Asia-Pacific Centre for Educational Leadership and School Quality, The Hong Kong Institute of Education	

Exhibition and External Relation	ns Subcommittee	
Dr. May Hung May CHENG (Chair)	Department of Mathematics, Science, Social Sciences and Technology, The Hong Kong Institute of Education	
Mr. Wai Tin HUI (Co-Chair)	Asia-Pacific Centre for Educational Leadership and School Quality, The Hong Kong Institute of Education	
Dr. Yee Fan Sylvia TANG	Department of Educational Policy and Administration, The Hong Kong Institute of Education	
Dr. Lai Wah WONG-YU	Department of Mathematics, Science, Social Sciences and Technology, The Hong Kong Institute of Education	
Ms. Diana CHOI (Secretary)	Asia-Pacific Centre for Educational Leadership and School Quality, The Hong Kong Institute of Education	
Registration and Transportation Subcommittee		
Dr. Shun Wing NG (Chair)	Department of Educational Policy and Administration, The Hong Kong Institute of Education	
Dr. Siu Keung George NGAI	Department of Educational Policy and Administration, The Hong Kong Institute of Education	
Dr. Wai Wa Timothy YUEN	Department of Educational Policy and Administration, The Hong Kong Institute of Education	
Dr. Wai Bing YU	Department of Educational Policy and Administration, The Hong Kong Institute of Education	
Ms. Florence CHEUNG (Secretary)	Asia-Pacific Centre for Educational Leadership and School Quality, The Hong Kong Institute of Education	
Logistic Subcommittee		
Dr. Yuk Ching LEE-MAN (Chair)	Department of Educational Psychology, Counselling and Learning Needs, The Hong Kong Institute of Education	
Dr. Siu Cheung KONG	Department of Mathematics, Science, Social Sciences and Technology, The Hong Kong Institute of Education	
Ms. Mei Po Mabel SHEK	Department of Educational Psychology, Counselling and Learning Needs, The Hong Kong Institute of Education	
Mr. Chin Wa Ll	Department of Educational Policy and Administration, The Hong Kong Institute of Education	
Dr. King Yuk WONG-TSUI	Department of Early Childhood Education, The Hong Kong Institute of Education	
Ms. Clara FONG (Secretary)	Asia-Pacific Centre for Educational Leadership and School Quality, The Hong Kong Institute of Education	